Cloud Service Provider from Berlin

  • 24/7 surveillance
  • ISO certified data centers
  • German locations
privatecloud
hybridcloud
publiccloud
Request cloud services

focusnet Cloud Services (FCS)

High-availability, secure, and with locations in Germany only

Tailor-made cloud services for your business. FocusNet Cloud Services offers comprehensive and tailor-made cloud solutions for your individual applications. Only the best for your IT: failure-free and maintenance-free systems in fully certified data centers in Berlin and Hanover.

3 high-security data centers

High-performance and georedundant

Zero Carbon certified

Sustainable and eco-friendly

PCI-DSS certified

Compliance guaranteed

DGSVO compliant

Data storage exclusively in Germany

A secure foundation for your business

If you want to remain competitive today and tomorrow, there is no way around cloud computing. The cloud offers an unforeseen degree of flexibility to make your IT fit for new challenges. Whether need-based IT resources such as IaaS (infrastructure as a service: processing power, data storage, bandwidth) or business applications up to a complete work environment (SaaS, software as a service)—with focusnet Cloud Services, you’re geared up for the future.

Do you have questions about our cloud or other services?

Call us if you have questions about products, implementation or anything else.
030 / 555 72 600

Your advantages with focusnet cloud services

  • Your IT is always up to date
  • Immediately ready for operation
  • Unlimited scalability at easily calculable costs
  • Highest data security and availability
  • Hardly any investment costs plus tax advantages (OPEX instead of CAPEX)
  • Lower operating and labor costs
  • Contractually guaranteed availability instead of operational risk
  • Focus on your key business.

Professional services

Tailor-made solutions

We offer you a modular portfolio of cloud services, creating flexible solutions for your individual business needs.

  • Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
  • Software as a Service (SaaS)
  • Public Cloud and Private Cloud scenarios
  • Hybrid Cloud deployments
  • Managed cloud

One particular focus lies on high-availability cloud solutions in the fields of hospitality, real estate, and research.

FocusNet’s cloud services comprise the following products:

  • FCS IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service)
  • FCS DRaaS (Disaster Recovery as a Service)
  • FCS BaaS (Backup as a Service)
  • FCS S3-Storage
  • FCS DaaS (Desktop as a Service)
  • FCS vExchange
  • FCS vMail-Security
  • FCS vPMS-Systems
  • FCS vPMS-Interfaces
  • FCS Colo (Colocation as a Service)

Free demand analysis

To onboard you to FocusNet Cloud Services, we offer you an individual demand analysis based on a first consultation in person or over the phone, comprehensive use-case analyses, and taking an inventory of your systems. This process is free of charge for you.

Cloud and data protection

Rely on German data centers: data stored at data centers in non-EU states is not protected by the European data protection law. Even at data centers in the EU or Germany, problems can arise if operators have their headquarters outside the EU. Companies based in the United States, e.g., have to hand over data to the United States Government upon request, even if the data is stored in Germany.

With Berlin-based FocusNet, you are on the safe side: our fully DGSVO-compliant cloud is exclusively operated from German data centers.

The highest security

It is a myth long disproved: cloud solutions are not less secure than on-premises systems. On the contrary: they’re often even safer. This is because they run on cutting edge, specially hardened systems, and are supervised around the clock by server and security professionals familiar with the latest cyber threats.

Compliance guaranteed: FocusNet’s data centers have a powerful Information Security Management System (ISMS) and are ISO 27001, and PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) certified. Since we’re having our company audited for you on a regular basis, you don’t have to check for yourself if we meet all compliance requirements.

Highest availability, fastest connection

Highest availability: Our three data center locations meet the requirements of the German Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (Federal Office for IT Security) at high-availability data centers, among them operational redundancy and geographical redundancy as well as a safe distance to hazardous areas. We guarantee availability of 99.90 to 99.95%.

Fastest connection: We have direct connections to central internet exchange points. Our very own backbone network connects all our data center locations, and we have our own Autonomous System of Internet routable IP prefixes for trouble-free network routing (ASN: 212583).

DirectCloud Connect: You want the fastest connection between your business locations and your cloud? We can supply you with a direct, high-performance connection to our backbone via dedicated lines with the highest bandwidths of up to 100 Gbit/s.

You’ll stay in control

Self-Service Portal: If you like, you can manage the cloud systems we provide you with entirely autonomous via a comprehensive cloud management portal (advanced Cloud Management Platform, aCMP). Our self-service portal is easy to use despite its enormous range of functions—even without trainings for your admins going on for days.*

And should there be any questions: Our Infrastructure Operations Center (IOC) is available around the clock as needed.

* No worries: We’re still offering free introductions and instructional trainings.

Support

Personal service: We at FocusNet attach the utmost importance to service, which includes our support services, of course. Personal customer contact is a point of honor for us: an English-speaking support team is at your service 24/7.

Infoline: 08:30 – 16:30
030 / 555 72 600

Strong partnerships

Exclusive circle: FocusNet is one of only a handful of public cloud providers in Germany to have received the VMware Cloud Verified Partner certificate from VMWare, the leader in the cloud technology business.

Certified expertise: So you can be confident that FocusNet has the kind of expert knowledge and experience necessary to offer first-rate, high-security cloud services, support fast migration into the cloud and help you get the most out of your cloud investment.

Credentials

Find an excerpt from our customer list below

The most important basis of our success are long-term partnerships as well as a steadily growing customer base. That’s why we’re focused on continual cooperation and complete customer satisfaction.
Hospitality & Real Estate
Other

Cloud Service-Provider aus Berlin

  • 24/7 Überwachung
  • ISO-zertifizierte Rechenzentren
  • deutsche Standorte
privatecloud
hybridcloud
publiccloud
Cloud-Services anfragen

focusnet Cloud Services (FCS)

Hochverfügbar, sicher und nur an deutschen Standorten

Maßgeschneiderte Cloud-Services für Ihr Business.
Focusnet Cloud Services bieten Ihnen umfassende und maßgeschneiderte Cloud-Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anwendungen. Nur das Beste für Ihre IT: störungs- und wartungsfreie Systeme in umfassend zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Berlin und Hannover.

3 hochsichere Rechenzentren

Hochleistungsfähig und georedundant

Zero-Carbon-zertifiziert

Nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich

Zertifiziert nach PCI-DSS

Garantierte Compliance

DSGVO-konform

Datenhaltung ausschließlich in Deutschland

Sichere Basis für Ihr Geschäft

Wer heute und morgen wettbewerbsfähig bleiben will, kommt am Thema Cloud-Computing kaum vorbei. Die Cloud ermöglicht Ihnen ein ungeahntes Maß an Flexibilität, um Ihre IT an neue Anforderungen anzupassen.

Ob bedarfsgerechte IT-Ressourcen als IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service: Rechenleistung, Speicherplatz, Bandbreite) oder Business-Anwendungen bis hin zur kompletten Arbeitsumgebung (Software as a Service, SaaS) – mit den focusnet Cloud Services sind Sie für die Zukunft gerüstet.

Sie haben Fragen zu Cloud oder anderen Leistungen?

Rufen Sie uns an, wenn Sie Fragen zu Produkten, zur Implementierung oder zu anderen Themen haben.
030 / 555 72 600

Ihre Vorteile mit focusnet Cloud Services

  • Ihre IT ist immer auf dem neusten Stand
  • Sofort einsatzbereit
  • Uneingeschränkt skalierbar bei klar kalkulierbaren Kosten
  • Höchste Datensicherheit und -verfügbarkeit
  • Kaum Investitionskosten, dafür steuerliche Vorteile (Opex statt Capex)
  • Geringere Betriebs- und Personalkosten
  • Vertraglich garantierte Verfügbarkeit statt Betriebsrisiko
  • Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft

Professionelle Services

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen ein modulares Portfolio von Cloud-Services an, mit denen wir für Sie flexible Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Business-Anforderungen realisieren.

  • Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS)
  • Software as a Service (SaaS)
  • Public-Cloud- und Private-Cloud-Szenarien
  • Hybrid-Cloud-Bereitstellungen
  • Managed Cloud

Ein besonderer Fokus liegt dabei auf hochverfügbaren Cloud-Lösungen in den Bereichen Hospitality, Immobilienwirtschaft und Forschung.

Die Cloud-Services von focusnet umfassen folgende Produkte:

  • FCS IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service)
  • FCS DRaaS (Disaster Recovery as a Service)
  • FCS BaaS (Backup as a Service)
  • FCS DaaS (Desktop as a Service)
  • FCS vExchange
  • FCS vMail-Security
  • FCS vPMS-Systems
  • FCS vPMS-Interfaces
  • FCS Colo (Colocation as a Service)

Kostenlose Anforderungsanalyse

Für das Onboarding in die focusnet Cloud Services bieten wir Ihnen eine individuelle Anforderungsanalyse auf Basis einer telefonischen oder persönlichen Erstberatung, umfassender Use-Case-Analysen und einer Bestandsaufnahme Ihrer Systeme. Dieser Prozess ist für Sie kostenlos.

Cloud und Datenschutz

Setzen Sie auf deutsche Rechenzentren: Daten, die in Rechenzentren in Nicht-EU-Staaten liegen, sind nicht vom europäischen Datenschutzrecht geschützt. Selbst bei Rechenzentren in der EU oder in Deutschland können Probleme auftreten, wenn ihr Betreiber seinen Firmensitz außerhalb der EU hat. Beispielsweise müssen US-amerikanische Firmen auf Weisung der US-Regierung Kundendaten herausgeben, selbst wenn diese in Deutschland liegen.

Mit focusnet aus Berlin sind Ihre Daten sicher: Unsere vollständig DSGVO-konforme Cloud wird ausschließlich in deutschen Rechenzentren betrieben.

Höchste Sicherheit

Es ist ein längst widerlegter Mythos: Cloud-Lösungen sind nicht weniger sicher als On-Premise-Systeme. Im Gegenteil: Häufig sind sie sogar sicherer. Denn sie laufen auf modernsten, speziell gehärteten Systemen und werden rund um die Uhr von Server- und Security-Profis betreut, die mit den neuesten Cyberbedrohungen vertraut sind.

Garantierte Compliance: Die Rechenzentren von focusnet sind nach ISO 27001 zertifiziert. Die Services der focusnet Cloud sind ferner gemäß PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) zertifiziert. Deshalb müssen Sie nicht selbst prüfen, ob wir geforderte Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllen, weil wir uns für Sie regelmäßig auditieren lassen.

Höchste Verfügbarkeit, schnellste Anbindung

Höchste Verfügbarkeit: Unsere drei Datacenter-Standorte erfüllen die Anforderungen des Bundesamtes für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) an hochverfügbare Rechenzentren, darunter Betriebsredundanz, Georedundanz und ein sicherer Abstand zu Orten besonderer Gefährdung. Wir garantieren eine Verfügbarkeit von 99,90 – 99,95 %.

Schnellste Anbindung: Wir haben direkte Anbindungen an zentrale Internet-Knotenpunkte. Ein eigener Netzwerk-Backbone verbindet alle unsere Datacenter-Standorte, und wir verfügen über ein eigenes Autonomous System mit IP-Routing-Präfixen für störungsfreies Netzwerk-Routing (ASN: 212583).

DirectCloud-Connect: Sie wollen die schnellste Verbindung von Ihren Standorten zu Ihrer Cloud? Bei uns erhalten Sie auf Wunsch eine direkte, hochperformante Anbindung an unseren Backbone über dedizierte Leitungen mit höchsten Bandbreiten bis zu 100 GBit/s.

Sie behalten die Kontrolle

Self-Service-Portal: Wenn Sie es möchten, können Sie Ihre von uns bereitgestellten Cloud-Systeme über ein umfassendes Cloud-Management-Portal (Advanced Cloud Management Plattform, aCMP) vollständig selber verwalten. Trotz seines riesigen Funktionsumfangs ist unser Self-Service-Portal einfach zu bedienen – auch ohne tagelange Schulungen für Ihre Admins.*

Und gibt es doch einmal Fragen: Unser Infrastructure Operations Center (IOC) steht Ihnen bei Bedarf rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

* Keine Angst: Wir bieten trotzdem kostenlose Schulungen und Einführungen an.

Support

Persönlicher Service: Bei focusnet wird Service großgeschrieben. Das gilt natürlich auch für den Support. Persönlicher Kundenkontakt ist für uns Ehrensache: Ein deutschsprachiges Support-Team steht rund um die Uhr für Sie bereit.

Infoline: 08:30 – 16:30
030 / 555 72 600

Starke Partnerschaften

Exklusiver Kreis: Als einer von wenigen Public-Cloud-Anbietern in Deutschland wurde FocusNet von dem führenden Cloud-Technologieanbieter VMware als VMware Cloud Verified Partner zertifiziert.

Zertifizierte Expertise: Damit können Sie sicher sein, dass FocusNet über das nötige Fachwissen und die Erfahrung verfügt, um erstklassige, hochsichere Cloud-Services anzubieten, Sie bei der schnellen Migration in die Cloud zu unterstützen und Ihnen zu helfen, aus Ihrer Cloud-Investition das Beste herauszuholen.

Referenzen

Nachfolgend finden Sie einen Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste

Eine kontinuierliche Zusammenarbeit und absolute Kundenzufriedenheit stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt.
Hospitality & Real Estate
Weitere